top of page

A MORNING AT FREEDOM PARK


The weather has been so beautiful lately... spring is right around the corner and we know this because the trees are starting to bud and Isaac's allergies are going nuts!

I took Olive to Freedom Park yesterday to enjoy a little sunshine before the clouds moved back in. We took a walk, played in the grass, read books and ate a bag of mandarin oranges. It was a perfect day and I can't wait to repeat it 100 more times this spring!

I forgot to bring my Canon with me so we took a few (low quality) timer selfies with my iPhone to document our little park date.

Spring weather always gives me the itch to eat better and clean more. In addition to adding extra veggies to the grocery list, I've been trying to get a better chore routine going around the house. My mom sent me this (brilliant) method from One Good Thing by Jillee that uses just a microfiber cloth + 3 paper towels to clean the bathroom. I tried it last week and I'm sold. Check it out.

Hope you're having a great week! xoxo

HELLO + WELCOME

INSTAGRAM

PINTEREST

bottom of page